Customer Review

Product & Brands Reviews

Comfortable gym lower

  • Sonia Minotra
  • 2020-06-20 11:36:52

adidas is best in all terms whether we talk about shies, lower, tee shirts or any other thing it is just perfect. I bought a gym sweatshirt and lower and i must say they are super comfortable.

perfect to ship goods

  • Sonia Minotra
  • 2020-06-20 11:35:19

Spacious and cautious means of transportation.

Angreji Medium

  • abhiabhishek
  • 2020-06-19 18:10:52

Amazing movie. It was like a complete package of comedy, sentiments and emotions.

Good Transfer Service

  • Pinky Kumari
  • 2020-03-28 17:12:13

They shift my goods on time without charging much, so I am happy with their shifting service.

Effective service

  • abhiabhishek
  • 2020-03-26 14:09:48

Their shifting service was very good. I am very happy with their relocation service, their relocation service was very good, at an affordable price, they transfer my goods safely so I am completely satisfied with their relocation service.

Baaghi 3 Review

  • sapnagulati
  • 2020-03-24 21:51:47

Baaghi 3 is the best action film. War and Baaghi 3 action are quite similar. Tiger Shroff has now become Bollywood best actor ... wow .. action .. And the work done by Ritesh in the last part is impeccable.

Excellent Relocation Service

  • Pinky Kumari
  • 2020-03-23 15:50:46

Agarwal packers and movers shift my goods from Hyderabad to Delhi without damaging my items. I am completely satisfied with their transfer service.

Good relocation service

  • vimalsingh
  • 2020-03-20 11:08:03

Thank you, Agarwal Packers and Movers for providing me safe and secure relocation services at affordable rates.

excessive heating up of phones

  • Ahana Goswami
  • 2020-03-20 10:45:56

I purchased honor mobile phone last week for my office task. It worked fine for the first two days but later when i installed some applications into it it started to heat up. Also, the phone hangs a lot.

excellent relocation

  • rameshshukla
  • 2020-03-18 13:12:29

They provide excellent transfer services without any problems. They are the cheapest as compared to the rates of other companies. They pack my goods with very good material and then they start loading and unloading. The whole shifting process was just amazing.

amazing pair of sneakers

  • Bhardwaj Komal
  • 2020-03-17 10:38:52

i recently bought a very cool pair of sneakers from adidas. The shoe are really very comfortable and classy. I loved them.

same story line

  • Bhardwaj Komal
  • 2020-03-17 10:37:32

chetan bhagat's novels are not innovative enough. Every book has almost the same story line.

Best Packing

  • Pinky Kumari
  • 2020-03-16 12:48:13

Agarwal Packers and Movers Companies provide me excellent relocation services last month. They give me the best relocation service, and I am happy with their relocation service.

Worst mobile phones

  • Arora Tanya
  • 2020-03-16 11:29:14

Its sad to say but lenovo could not succeed in maing mobile phones. I purchased one last month and it is pathetic. It hangs and heats up frequently. The company is only good for laptops not the smartphones.

Perfect relocation partner

  • Arora Tanya
  • 2020-03-16 11:27:25

Three weeks back i called APML to shift my belongings as i was not finding an other option also i have heard about this company a lot. I have some stuff to be shifted to from Delhi to Pune and they provided me a very convenient option i.e. Trucking cube. I got my perfect cube on which i putted up my own lock and opened it once the goods reached at my end destination. The goods were intact. I really had a very good experience with them.

Experienced packers and movers

  • Sonia Minotra
  • 2020-03-13 12:14:34

Agarwal Packers and Movers Company helps me move my items from Delhi to Mumbai at affordable rates. I am a working boy, so many times I move from one place to another. But this time I had to move from one state to another, so I take the services of Packers and Movers Company. Agarwal Packers and Movers companies did a great job. All of their employees was very professional. Packing and transporting my items on time is not an easy task. I am thankful to their team.

good transfer service

  • abhiabhishek
  • 2020-03-11 15:19:38

Their transfer service was quite good, we are really happy with their transfer service. They transfer our goods without harming our goods. Their cost was also very cheap. Their worker performed the entire process well.

Excellent Transfer Service

  • Pinky Kumari
  • 2020-03-07 17:12:05

Agarwal Packers and Movers had moved my items well without damaging my items. They provide me with the best rehabilitation service. I liked their transfer service.

Nice experience

  • rameshshukla
  • 2020-03-05 16:45:32

We hire Agarwal Packers and Movers last month to shift our goods from Hyderabad to Delhi. We had heard of their shifting service so we select their shifting service. Their shifting service was quite good but their packing was not good. Overall their shifting was fine. We transfer our goods safely so we are happy with their transfer service.

Too Expensive

  • rameshshukla
  • 2020-02-26 15:41:31

Agarwal Packers and Movers service are very expensive compared to other packers and movers companies. If you compare other packers and movers rates and Agarwal packers company rates, you see the difference.