Customer Review

Product & Brands Reviews

Home Decor Of Fashional Products

  • Vyas Ashima
  • 2019-06-24 05:21:09

Surya provides the service of home decor. Some of the products by Surya are including Rugs, Lighting, Pillows, Throws, Wall Decor, Accent Furniture, Decorative Accents, and Bedding. Surya provides Attractive, and High-quality products. All products are of the latest fashion.

Worst Battery Backup

  • abhiabhishek
  • 2019-06-24 05:18:50

I have never seen such a battery backup. Last week I buy Apple iPhone 5s (Gold, 16 GB) Mobile. I have charge this mobile three time a day and always carry a power pack with me. This mobile is really the worst battery backup.

Very Costly Dell Laptops

  • rameshshukla
  • 2019-06-24 05:08:17

Dell laptop was good but every good thing is very costly like Dell laptop, Apple mobile, branded clothes. My older brother buys Dell laptop last week and my brother is happy to buy a Dell laptop. But I am not because the rate of this laptop was very expensive. Other Companies laptops like HCL, Lenovo, Samsung, etc. Rates of their laptops are lower than Dell laptops.

Rabindranath Tagore

  • Vyas Ashima
  • 2019-06-22 05:48:27

Rabindranath Tagore is a great Poet, Musician, and Artist. He was from Kolkata (Bengal) India. He born on 7 May 1861 and died on 7 August 1941. He was the first non-European to win the Nobel Prize in Literature in 1913. His songs were chosen by two nations as national anthems: India Jana Gana Mana and Bangladesh Amar Shonar Bangla.

A Chinese smartphone manufacturer

  • Ahana Goswami
  • 2019-06-22 04:55:38

I worked in One Plus company in Bangalore, it was a very good company as the working environment and management were excellent there. The team was having systematic innovative ideas that were working on the latest technologies. There are opportunities to increase potential and skillset and a chance to learn and grow.

Nice Quality shirt given by adidas

  • Bunty Tiwari
  • 2019-06-21 13:03:40

I Purchase shirt from adidas. It is nice quality shift and it is fit in size. It actually look like seen in image. I Love it so much. I like it because it colour is properly stitched.They give all right information about this shirt. It cloth is so beautiful. It is Attractive shirt. Love it so much.

Wide range of meal at breakfast given by avtar

  • Bunty Tiwari
  • 2019-06-21 12:40:43

We are staying in Avtar. No Objection, very good service given by them. When we reach their their is security check at the entrance. When we move to breakfast a wide range of meals at breakfast, Beautiful View from the window

Lots of Variety in breakfast was given by Avtar

  • Harsh Ahuja
  • 2019-06-21 12:33:21

It was awesome stay their.Given breakfast was enormous with lots of variety and healthy stuff are also available their. The prices of Food are quite high. The hotel charges are also high. But they give comfortable facility their. Rest of the thing was fantastic. Enjoyed a lot thier. We will stay their again soon.

Super Product given by Adidas

  • Harsh Ahuja
  • 2019-06-21 12:10:16

Yesterday i purchase adidas bag. It was so beautiful and dashing stylish. IT is awesome Bag and good as thought. Zips are too smooth and it nice one. And Colour is so precious. It looks Stunning. It is Super product i like it so much. I am totally Satisfy with this bag.

Memorable Moment Of My Life

  • sapnagulati
  • 2019-06-21 05:39:20

Last month I have gone for a tour of 10 days with Tour My India, It is a popular travel agent from India. I had gone to Jammu Kashmir, Srinagar, and Himachal Pradesh. They are good service provider, They charged me a very little amount and their staff were also a good nature and behavior. They manage a good hotel room for living, Good restaurants. The most important person is Driver is so funny we all do not get bored with traveling Because he was always joking.

Best Moving and Storage Companies

  • sapnagulati
  • 2019-06-21 05:32:39

I choose the trucking cube service because I saw a review of their customers. All those who used the Trucking Cube service appreciate their service. Therefore, I choose her services. They are really good running and storage service providers. The plus points of their services are their workers. His workers did an excellent job. I was happy to select their services.

2 States The Story Of My Marriage

  • Vyas Ashima
  • 2019-06-21 05:24:34

2 States is a novel written by Chetan Bhagat in 2009, It is a love story of a couple from 2 different states in India. And wanted to marry by convincing their parents. It is a good book and Bollywood adapted the book and make a movie upon the story of the book. The movie was released on 18 April 2014.

Service and hotel staff were good but nothing else

  • sharma80bhavya
  • 2019-06-21 05:03:37

If you have ever gone to Avatar, then you will know better about their services and their rooms. The rooms were not so clean When I lived in their hotel room there was some dust in my room. But other employees like their staff and their food, free WIfi services were good. Overall Avatar hotel was good. I rate Avatar hotel four out of five stars.

Best Tour Services I saw in My life

  • Sonia Minotra
  • 2019-06-21 04:51:32

I choose to tour my India services for Chardham Yatra. I choose the package of CHARDHAM PILGRIMAGE TOUR. The period of my visit was 12 days 11 nights. I saw all the Chardham like Badrinath, Kedarnath, Gangotri, and Yamunotri. They provide excellent tour services. I can not express myself how good his services are. If you plan for tour and traveller, then choose the services of Tour My India.

A song composer and poet

  • Ahana Goswami
  • 2019-06-21 04:50:59

I saw reviews about Rabindranath Tagore on Pharakpadtahai. I loved his journey as how they were known in multiple domains of life. Their principles were very outstanding and he is well known for the Nobel Prize of Literature. Their songs touch the heart and soul. I used to read their stories from time to time as well.

Staff was very helpful and Polite in Nature

  • Harsh Ahuja
  • 2019-06-20 13:20:22

When i reach there, Their staff was very courteous and polite in nature from checkin to checkout. They give nice service and food was amazing with good spread. Staff was asking me stay is comfortable if you have any problem please call me, Finally i Check out from there with full of happiness.

Attractive Design Given by Adidas

  • Harsh Ahuja
  • 2019-06-20 13:08:30

Once i buy watch from adidas. Watch is so beautiful and its design is so unique. It is so Attractive. And Once most thing is price is to low they give best product in cheaper price. It give nice feeling. And i like to give it 5 Star.

Nice Service given by Avtar

  • Bunty Tiwari
  • 2019-06-20 13:02:30

Once i was came to ghaziabad for office work. My Booking is in Avtar, When i reach there, They welcomes me beautifully. They show me my room. It was really nice hotel with wifi.Their Service is too fast . They give response Quickly. Thanks once again for Avtar to giving me beautiful service.

Nice Cloths given by adidas

  • Bunty Tiwari
  • 2019-06-20 12:56:31

Once i buy a T-shirt from adidas. The shirt was to beautiful and having a wonderful colour and design. Material was used that is to good they used well quality material. Design is so unique, It looks to dashing and stylish .

Bad Service

  • sapnagulati
  • 2019-06-20 05:31:44

Avatar is a restaurant from Ghaziabad, last weekend I had gone there with my friends. We all order so many varieties of food. The interior design was good looking and the environment was also good. Two staff were bringing the food and all the food fell on our dress. This behavior of that staff was not good whether he does himself or mistakenly.