Customer Review

Product & Brands Reviews

Packing of goods was not good

  • rameshshukla
  • 2019-12-12 08:50:53

After the transfer, I noticed that many of the items were not well packaged, many had scratches because they did not pack my luggage well. Therefore, I am very disappointed with their transfer service.

Do not trust them

  • sapnagulati
  • 2019-12-10 04:56:35

Agarwal Packers & Movers tells us that we provide excellent relocation service or damage-free service. They only speak before the transfer service because they only lie about the transfer, they do not listen to you even after the transfer. When I see their work, I tell them that you charge a lot for this kind of service. Their packing was just a waste of their work and nothing else

Fast they worked

  • vimalsingh
  • 2019-12-09 12:52:34

Agarwal Packers and Movers work very fast. They made some mistakes, but at the end of my shifting they had transferred all my goods safely, so I was happy with their shifting.

Extremely bad transfer service

  • Pinky Kumari
  • 2019-12-06 09:42:26

Agarwal Packers and Movers service were extremely poor. They do not do their work properly. All the work done by him was wrong. The major problems were their focus, their attention to their work was not at all.

Packing and moving service

  • Sonia Minotra
  • 2019-12-05 11:47:55

Last month we shifted from Hyderabad to Mumbai and opted for Agarwal Packers and Movers Shifting Service at cheaper rates. They transfer my cargo very well. They work safely and on time. I liked the behavior of their workers. I transfer my household goods from Hyderabad to Delhi with the help of their shifting services.

Satisfied with their service

  • rameshshukla
  • 2019-12-04 09:04:10

For the first time, I use the Packers and Movers Company service. There are many packers and movers in the market but I choose Agarwal Packers and Movers Company Services as their customer reviews were very good and their rates were also very affordable compared to others. They came to my house and packed my things with polythene, card boxes, bubble wrappers, etc. When I looked at my luggage after the transfer, all was well and there were no scratches on any of the items.

Affordable Packers and Movers

  • sanyakapoor
  • 2019-12-03 09:00:26

The second time I used packing and moving service. Last time I shifted from Delhi to Mumbai and now I shifted from Mumbai to Hyderabad. This time I used the shifting service of Agarwal Packers and Movers (APML). Their transfer service was affordable, so I did not expect much from the transfer service. But they provide a really very good relocation service.

Amazing service

  • abhiabhishek
  • 2019-12-03 04:34:11

I visited the Blue Terra Spa to get face therapy and really liked their service. The therapists are trained and maintain hygiene from start to end of the therapy.

Good Service

  • abhiabhishek
  • 2019-12-03 04:29:47

I hired APML for shifting my office from Delhi to Gurgaon and their service is impeccable. They transferred all the office furniture, computers, and other things safely. Nothing was damaged. Recommended.

horrible packing and moving services

  • Pinky Kumari
  • 2019-12-02 12:21:50

Hi, I am Pinky Kumari and I want to tell you not to use Agarwal Packers and Movers Shifting Service as they provide a horrible packing and moving service. They make a lot of mistakes when they carry my household items. I made a mistake choosing their service but do not you.

Do not use their service

  • vimalsingh
  • 2019-11-30 08:55:00

They provide the worst packing and moving service. They provide affordable packing and moving service which is true. But apart from that, they do everything according to their wishes. When I saw my goods, I saw that many of my belongings were damaged and some of my goods were not being found. They give me back my goods after a few weeks. My advice to everyone is not to use their transfer service.

Regret my purchase

  • harsha34arora
  • 2019-11-30 04:43:30

I ordered shoes from Adidas 14 days back and till today there is no update about delivery. Whenever I contact them, they say your order has already been shipped from our end and you'll get soon. Don't know what is happening.

Best Packing and Moving Company

  • harsha34arora
  • 2019-11-30 04:38:11

I highly suggest you to hire Agarwal Packers and Movers to shift your home or office. I shifted my home from PitamPura to Dwarka and they offered impressive services. All the goods are transferred safely and on time.

Best quality earphones

  • sharma80bhavya
  • 2019-11-28 06:09:41

I'm using Mi earphones from last two months and they are working amazingly. The sound quality is up to the mark and must say that it is priced right for this quality.

Not so good

  • sharma80bhavya
  • 2019-11-28 06:07:30

I ordered food from Moti Mahal and it was not that great as it was reviewed by other people.

Lenovo the Best product and services company

  • Sonia Minotra
  • 2019-11-27 12:37:36

Lenovo is known as the largest technology company. The best company in terms of 24/7 customer support and providing a variety of services to its users.

Best relocation service provider in the city

  • 89aggarwalsmita
  • 2019-11-27 07:52:54

I must appreciate the quality service provided by Agarwal packer and movers. The staff is well trained and makes sure that everything is kept and transported safely.

Honest review of Oppo A5s

  • 89aggarwalsmita
  • 2019-11-27 07:50:41

Those who're looking to invest in a Smartphone that has a smooth touch screen, sleek profile, great battery life, and top-notch camera quality should consider Oppo A5s. After using it for 5 months, I can assure you of its amazing performance. Go for it guys.

Impressed with Quality and Performance

  • mehak98rastogi
  • 2019-11-26 11:33:06

With ultimate mobile phone launches under all budgets, Xiaomi has achieved countless appreciations. I'm also a huge fan of this brand. I have already used two phones from this company and now also planning to buy another Redmi phone.

Badly damaged my goods

  • Pinky Kumari
  • 2019-11-26 07:36:23

When I saw my cargo after the transfer by Agarwal Packers and Movers Shifting Service. I found my goods badly damaged by them. Some items were scratched and others were completely damaged. I told them all the issues and then they paid me after a week for my damaged goods.