Customer Review

Product & Brands Reviews

Not effective shifting service

  • sanyakapoor
  • 2019-10-16 09:14:14

I am not happy with their truck driver as they deliver my cargo to my new home location very late. Other than that, their service was very good. The entire shifting process was good by them.

Damaged goods and then they pay

  • Sonia Minotra
  • 2019-10-14 07:19:18

If you have chosen Agarwal Packers and Movers Services then think again as they provide the worst packing and moving services. They damaged a lot of my belongings and then they paid me for those things, they provide this kind of service.

Damaged my goods

  • sapnagulati
  • 2019-10-11 09:04:46

Unfortunately, my cargo was damaged by them. Their workers do a good job but I think the floor of my house was very slippery. So, one of his workers slipped on my floor and broke the baggage and also hurt himself. But even. They do a great job. If I leave that case, they transfer all the items safely.

Unsatisfied service

  • sharma80bhavya
  • 2019-10-10 07:27:26

When I choose Agarwal Packers and Movers services at that time I felt that they would transfer my belongings safely to my new location but they do unexpected work. They broke my glass, and delivered my goods very late and charged a very high rate for it.

Complete smartphone

  • 89aggarwalsmita
  • 2019-10-10 07:06:26

It has spectacular design with amazing features. It has a wide display that completely satisfies the aim of game lovers as it has hd display.

Awesome mobile

  • 89aggarwalsmita
  • 2019-10-10 07:02:53

I am delighted to have this phone. Much better than contemporary Iphone & Samsung. Value for money . Superfast processor, big space 128GB, face ID unlocking , and excellent battery life , these all are factors i considered before buying and this phone satisfy all of them.

Not as good as before

  • Bhardwaj Komal
  • 2019-10-09 07:43:51

Agarwal Packers and Movers (APML) service is not as good as before. Because I used my services in 2015 to transfer my goods from Delhi to Mumbai. At that time I was completely happy with their services. They moved my goods very comfortably. Therefore, I recommend their shifting service to all my friends. Now, my friend used their service last week and my friend did not like their services at all. My friend complained to me about their services.

Nice transfer service

  • radhika09madan
  • 2019-10-04 11:40:28

Namaste, recently I shift my household goods through this company, we are very happy with their services. They packed my items carefully and there was no loss of my items. I would definitely recommend my service to my friends and neighbors.

Professionalised packing and moving of goods

  • rameshshukla
  • 2019-10-04 04:58:09

few weeks back i shifted my goods through agarwal packers and movers. I must say these guys were amazing they are extremely efficient in offering the perfect moving solutions to securely move your goods from one place to another.

cost effective means to relocate goods

  • rameshshukla
  • 2019-10-04 04:54:37

An innovative invention by APML for meeting the needs of every individual according to the needs and size of the consignment that one wants to relocate to different places.

oppo f9 pro

  • Kansalttanya
  • 2019-10-03 09:45:02

The mobile is available in three colors however camera quality is just fine but battery life is too good. The mediatek helio makes this phone under powered.

Safe and Secured Relocation

  • Ahana Goswami
  • 2019-10-03 05:24:25

Last month, Agarwal Packers and Movers gave me the best rehabilitation service. They moved my household items on time without any loss. They packed and moved my household items safely. I am impressed by their works.

Move immediately but with safety

  • vimalsingh
  • 2019-10-01 09:39:50

My cousin has moved his company from Agra to Mumbai, but he is confused about carrying goods, then I recommended to hire Agarwal Packers & Movers. They then carried the cousin's belongings with full security but were not happy with them as they damaged their C.P.U's during shifting. But they paid for his C.P.U's. And now he is happy with them.

vivo v5

  • Kapoor Sanya
  • 2019-10-01 05:48:19

An amazing mobile phone at a reasonable price. It is a complete smartphone with updated features and high resolution camera quality.

Good Environment

  • Kapoor Sanya
  • 2019-10-01 05:46:12

the company is well known for its services and i must say it gives a silent and positive atmosphere to its employees to work with full energy and enthusiasm.

Relaxing atmosphere

  • Kansalttanya
  • 2019-09-30 12:45:46

Weekend can be made better if you choose the correct way of spending it. last sunday i went to blue terra spa as i have heard a lot about them and their commendable services. I visited there and the ambience was so good and their services were outstanding. It is a mist visit place as it will definitely help you to relax and attain peace.

Amazing ambience and tasty food

  • Kansalttanya
  • 2019-09-30 12:42:48

Yesterday i visited on a family dinner we were so confused while choosing the best restaurant later i saw this moti mahal. I read its details and saw several positive reviews that attracted me towards it. I booked a table there and went there with my family. I must say i have made the correct choice because they guys were so good in all aspects. They have quick service along with the delicious food.

Attach importance to every household item

  • rameshshukla
  • 2019-09-30 09:10:37

Agarwal Packers and Movers securely packed and moved my household items. They value every household item, therefore, they packed all my household items like TV, freeze, washing machine, AC, dining table, sofa, etc. very securely. I would definitely recommend his services to my circle.

Can be more efficient in work

  • sanyakapoor
  • 2019-09-28 13:01:13

Agarwal Packers & Movers shifted my house. They packed all the things very safely but my fridge broke down. When I talked about it, they paid for my fridge and transferred the goods completely and safely. Their workers may be more skilled in their work.

Secured means of transportation

  • rao23suman
  • 2019-09-28 06:18:14

With trucking cube you can avail a cost effective and secure relocation of your goods to different places. The best part is you can choose a cube as per your requirement and volume of goods that are meant to be transferred.